Marine Bar Entertainment

EVERY WEDNESDAY

LIVE MUSIC

9PM

DAVE ROBINSON

Upcoming Events

Sat, Aug 17
Marine Bar Bridlington Seafront Real Ale
Michael James
Sat, Aug 10
Marine Bar Bridlington Seafront Real Ale
Paul Stone
Sat, Aug 03
Marine Bar Bridlington Seafront Real Ale
Frank Martin
Sat, Jul 27
Marine Bar Bridlington Seafront Real Ale
Colin Wittaker
Sat, Jul 20
Marine Bar Bridlington Seafront Real Ale
to be confirmed
Sat, Jul 13
Marine Bar Bridlington Seafront Real Ale
Nik Martin
Sat, Jul 06
Marine Bar Bridlington Seafront Real Ale
Sonics
Sat, Jun 29
Marine Bar Bridlington Seafront Real Ale
Michael James
Sat, Jun 22
Marine Bar Bridlington Seafront Real Ale
Gary
Sat, Jun 15
Marine Bar Bridlington Seafront Real Ale
Paul Stone
Sat, Jun 08
Marine Bar Bridlington Seafront Real Ale
Frank Martin
Fri, May 05
The Expanse
Expanse 80th Birthday Break from £47.95 per person
Celebrating our 80th Birthday and to mark the occasion we are holding our 2nd event of the year with a 3 night break including a live band "Catch 22". To secure your 3 night break a deposit of £25 per person is required on booking. call 01262 675347

LINKS:

HOTEL PARKING:

Hotel Deals

The Expanse Hotel

North Marine Drive

Bridlington

YO15 2LS

01262 675347

Transport and local information:

 

Bridlington Seafront / North Beach 
Bridlington train station 0.8 mile
Bondville Model Village 1.8 miles
Sewerby Hall and Gardens 2.2 mile
Flamborough Lighthouse 5.8 miles
RSPB Bempton Cliffs 5.4 miles

Copyrights©2020 The Expanse Hotel

Webdesign by PB 2020

GPS LOCATION: 

54.091637  -0.178501

SAT NAV Directions: YO15 2LS

CyclistLogoCMYK.jpg

Expanse Hotel

Established 1932